leadership.png

Pastors and Elders

  Nicholas Davis | Lead Pastor   nick.davis@redemptionsd.com

Nicholas Davis | Lead Pastor
nick.davis@redemptionsd.com

  Bob K. | Associate Pastor   bob@redemptionsd.com

Bob K. | Associate Pastor
bob@redemptionsd.com

  Jeff King | Elder

Jeff King | Elder

 

Diaconate Ministry Team

  Kelvin Wong

Kelvin Wong

Carol Guinn | Financial Director

Bonita Tao

 
  Patti Watson

Patti Watson

Ben Tao

Laurel De Haan

 

Staff

  Karen Klein | Ministries Coordinator   karen@redemptionsd.com

Karen Klein | Ministries Coordinator
karen@redemptionsd.com

  Rob Huang | Director of Community Groups   rob.huang@redemptionsd.com

Rob Huang | Director of Community Groups
rob.huang@redemptionsd.com

  Brooke Bessey |  Director of Redemption Kids   brooke@redemptionsd.com

Brooke Bessey |  Director of Redemption Kids
brooke@redemptionsd.com

  Eymie Reimer | Director of Church Life   eymie.reimer@redemptionsd.com

Eymie Reimer | Director of Church Life
eymie.reimer@redemptionsd.com

  Catherine Waczek | Director of Music   catherine@redemptionsd.com

Catherine Waczek | Director of Music
catherine@redemptionsd.com